Map Pickup Locations

Pickup our map/brochure at one of these locations, or download a PDF version.

This page will be updated as we add more locations.

 

Andes
Catskill Bounty
Paisleys facebook.com/pages/Paisleys-Country-Gallery
Wild Common Wines and Spirits WildCommonWine.com

Arkville
ERPF Gallery catskillcenter.org/erpfgallery
Keller Williams Upstate NY Properties jeanorr.com
Union Grove Distillery uniongrovedistillery.com

Binghamton
Broome County Arts Council broomearts.org

Bloomville
Sal’s Quality Market salsmarket.com

Bovina
Mountainbrook Inn themountainbrookinn.com

Cooperstown
Cooperstown Art Association Galleries cooperstownart.com
The Smithy Gallery smithyarts.org
Village Library villagelibraryofcooperstown.org

Delhi
Delaware County Chamber of Commerce delawarecounty.org
Main Street Cards and Gifts facebook.com/MainStreetCardsGifts/
Rachel’s Framing & Fine Art facebook.com/Rachels-Framing-Fine-Art
Stewart’s Department Store facebook.com/pages/Stewarts-Dept-Store

Franklin
Blue Farm bluefarmantiques.com
Franklin Community Center
Franklin Farmers Market franklinlocal.org/farmers-market
Franklin Stage Company franklinstagecompany.org
Tulip & Rose Café thetulipandtherose.com
Wayne Bank WayneBank.com

Hamden
Lucky Dog LuckyDogOrganic.com

Hobart
Bull and Garland bullandgarland.com
Coffee Pot hobartcoffeepot.com
Hobart Book Shops hobartbookvillage.com
Mural on Main muralartgallery.org

Margaretville
Bloom Fabric bloomquilts.store
Central Catskills Chamber of Commerce centralcatskills.com
Foothills Shoe Co. foothillsshoe.com
Margaretville Commons

Masonville
Greenane Farm Restaurant

Meridale
Masonville General Store GreenaneFarms.com

Oneonta
Autumn Café
CANO canoneonta.org
Courtyard by Marriott marriott.com
Green Earth GreenEarthOneonta.com
Holiday Inn Express ihg.com/holidayinnexpress
Huntington Memorial Library hmloneonta.org
Marketplace on Chestnut facebook.com/marketplaceonchestnut
Soda Jerks at Action Lube sodajerksatactionlube.com

Roxbury
Roxbury Arts Group roxburyartsgroup.org
Roxbury General Store roxburygeneral.com
Roxbury Library roxburylibraryonline.com

Sharon Springs
Black Cat blackcatcafes.com

Sidney
Awestruck Ciders awestruckciders.com
ACCO Brands accobrands.com
Harrington Photography, Art & Framing HarringtonPAF.com

Sidney Center
Jess Howes jesshowesinc.com

Stamford
Stamford Village Library svlny.org
Tandem Antiques tandemantiques.com

Treadwell
Bright Hill Literary Center brighthillpress.org

Unadilla
Meeting Place facebook.com/themeetingplace.unadilla.ny/

Walton
Bill McAdams Lawnmower
Feather and Stone featherandstonerestaurant.com
Walton Theatre waltontheatre.org
William B. Ogden Library libraries.4cls.org/walton/